Contact

Contact Directory

General Information

Principal & Dean Office
Dr. Ashfaque Hasan Khan

Phone: +92-51-9085-3501

Email: ahkhan@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences & Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Program Coordinator
Mr. Rafiq Ahmed Khan

Phone: +92-51-9085-3514

Email: prog.coord@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences & Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Registration and Examination Office
Engr. Nisar Ahmed

Phone: +92-51-9085-3521

Email: dce@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences & Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

CMS & LMS Coordinator
Ms. Rida Hafeez

Phone: +92-51-9085-3519

Email: rida.hafeez@seecs.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Administration Office
Mr. Afzaal Hussain Bhatti

Phone: +92-51-9085-3520

Email: ddadmin@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Department of Behavioural Sciences DL Coordinator / Help Desk
Dr. Gulnaz Zahid

Phone: +92-51-9085-3712

Email: gulnaz.zahid@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Department of Mass Communication DL Coordinator / Help Desk
Mr. Salman Nasir

Phone: +92-51-9085-3633

Email: salman.nasir@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Department of Development Studies DL Coordinator / Help Desk
Dr. Umer Khayyam

Phone: +92-51-9085-3680

Email: dr.umer@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Department of Economics DL Coordinator / Help Desk
Dr. Ayesha Nazuk

Phone: +92-51-9085-3560

Email: ayesha.nazuk@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Department of Government & Public Policy DL Coordinator / Help Desk
Dr. Farah Naz

Phone: +92-51-9085-3654

Email: farahnaz@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.

Department of Law DL Coordinator / Help Desk
Ms. Fariha Tahir

Phone: +92-51-9085-3683

Email: fariha-tahir@s3h.nust.edu.pk

S3H, National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad, Pakistan.